Skip to main content



Luke Combs - "This One's For You Too"

Track listing....
1)Out There - Luke Combs, Jacob Bryant, Ray Fulcher, James McNair
2)Memories Are Made Of - Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Cody Webb
3) Lonely One - Luke Combs, Erin O'Keefe, Drew Parker
4) Beer Can - Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, James McNair
5) Hurricane - Luke Combs, Thomas Archer, Taylor Phillips,
6) One Number Away - Luke Combs, Sammy Mitchell, Steven Andre Battey, Robert Williford
7) Don't Tempt Me - Luke Combs, Joseph Costa, Robert Williford
8) When It Rains It Pours - Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Jordan Walker
9) This One's For You - Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Pat Cooper
10) Be Careful What You Wish For - Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Rob Crosby
11) I Got Away With You - Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Tyler Reeve
12) Honky Tonk Highway - Luke Combs, Rob Crosby, Ray Fulcher
13) Houston, We Got A Problem - Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Jonathan Singleton
14) Must've Never Met You - Luke Combs, Jonathan Singleton, Robert Williford
15) Beautiful Crazy - Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Rober…

Latest posts

Sugarland - "Bigger"

Scotty McCreery - "Seasons Change"

Robert Lane - "Only A Flight Away"

Introducing....Caitlin Canty

[ARCHIVE] Launching What's Playing Wednesdays!

Ryan Kinder - tour only exclusive EP

Ashley McBryde - Girl Going Nowhere [album sampler]

C2C Roadshow: Kristian Bush, Levi Hummon and Twinnie, Bush Hall

Ashley Campbell - "The Lonely One"

7 years of Hitting All The Right Notes!